C-Team 2017-18: Snowboard

Snowboard video posted December 2, 2017 by Carinthia Parks  Carinthia Parks

1 0



C-Team 2017-18: Snowboard

“The snowboard side of the 2017-18 C-Team saw the return of many of familiar faces, as well as a few fresh faces that have been making a huge impact on both the local and national scene. With a team this stacked, we can't wait to see where this season goes. Rider List: Shaun Murphy Storm Rowe Seb Powell Levi Gunzberg Max Lyons Rory Bruder Jeremy Elenberg Timmy Sullivan Lauren Tamposi Kevin Raksnis Casey Wilax Jake Gaudet Emma Graham”

In this video: